Series Gets an Upgrade

Hey guys 🙂

Books 1-3 are getting cover upgrades! Let me know what you think of the new artwork that features full, wrap-around covers in paperback, as well as high-resolution images of the boys:

Revised Cover for Crazy jpg

Haunted Cover may 2018

The new covers feature reviews on the back and an inclusive theme that ties them all together so you know which series you’re getting and also, which book. Stay tuned for the revamped version of Fierce that’s currently in production. I’ll post it here as soon as it becomes available.

The New Book Is Up!

ecover-for-shawHey guys!

Shaw’s Obsession, the next book in the Ashkettle Boys Saga is currently available in ebook and paperback. Here’s the skinny:

Katherine Galway’s life changed forever when her 16-year-old brother was abducted and brutally murdered by a killer who was never found.

Eight years later, Katherine is a correctional psychologist, working with the U.S. Parole Commission to keep violent offenders off the streets.

But one man slips by her, her recommendation overruled.

Shaw McAllister, in prison for the kidnapping and assault of young Dack Ashkettle, suddenly gains his freedom, and Katherine knows exactly what his intentions are – to enact his own brand of vigilante justice against the boy who testified against him.

But this time, Katherine plans to stop the carnage before it can decimate another innocent family.

She’ll warn the Ashkettle brothers that trouble is coming.

And she’ll stop a killer before he can harm another teenage boy.

Or she’ll damned well die trying.

It’s a nail-biter, and one you won’t want to miss, so get your copy today. You can buy it here:


Barnes and Noble




Angus & Robertson

In the meantime, come join us over on Facebook where we’re talking about the boys, previewing cover art and having a great time. Even better, come join our ARC TEAM! If you enjoy the series and would like to receive free advance copies of the books to review, I want to hear from you! Email me at


Available in Paperback Today

Hi Guys! I have news 🙂

Ashkettle Boys: The Trilogy is now available in beautiful, glossy paperback! And it’s debuting at the low price of just $8.99.

The Trilogy Edition contains the first three novellas in the Ashkettle Boys Books Series:

  • Ashkettle Crazy
  • Ashkettle Haunted
  • Ashkettle Fierce

Each book is included in its entirety, so if you have yet to dive deeply into the turbulent waters of the Ashkettle Boys’ world, now is the time to make that leap.


“Together for a limited time, Volumes 1-3 of the moving Ashkettle Boys Book Series will keep you up late at night turning pages.

Sonny, Bo and Dack had all the love three boys needed until Mom died and Pop was murdered. That’s when evil Uncle Merle moved in, and life changed from unconventional to unbearable.

Three devoted brothers, one murderous madman and seven long years of abuse merge one November night into the explosive event that kicks off the trilogy.

Follow along as three young brothers from the backwoods of Pennsylvania battle killers, Mother Nature and mental illness in their quest for the perfect, peaceful life.”

But if you like your books a bit more on the electronic side, you can read the trilogy for FREE on Kindle Unlimited.

I hope you’ll pick up a copy!



Read what people are saying about the Ashkettle Boys!